Home Articles Hillsong United Band Members

Hillsong United Band Members


Hillsong Worship (formerly Hillsong Live) is a Contemporary Christian Music (praise and worship) group from Australia. Hillsong Worship exists to serve the global Church and equip believers everywhere with songs of Holy Spirit power that exalt and glorify the Name of Jesus. The band is made up of some notable members, including Darlene Zschech, Marty Sampson, Brooke Fraser, Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, and many more.

List of Hillsong United Band Members

The following have been or are currently members of Hillsong Worship:

  • Geoff Bullock
  • Matt Crocker
  • Jonathon “JD” Douglass
  • Tyler Douglass
  • Brooke Fraser Ligertwood (As of October 2017, Brooke Ligertwood has been appointed to lead the band.)
  • Ben Fielding
  • Annie Garratt
  • Jad Gillies
  • Benjamin Hastings
  • Hannah Hobbs
  • Joel Houston
  • Aodhan King
  • Reuben Morgan
  • Marty Sampson
  • Renee Sieff
  • Taya Smith-Gaukrodger
  • Laura Toggs (or Toganivalu)
  • Melodie Wagner-Mäkinen
  • David Ware
  • Darlene Zschech
Hillsong United Band Members
READ MORE: Hillsong United vs Hillsong Worship (Difference Explained)
Hillsong United Band Members


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here